Kemp adds additional counties to state of emergency

Georgia Governor Brian Kemp has added nine additional counties to his state of emergency in anticipation of Hurricane Dorian. Wednesday morning, he tweeted a copy of his executive order, adding these nine counties:  Appling, Bacon, Bulloch, Clinch, Echols, Evans, Screven, Tattnall and Ware. He tweeted that tropical storm winds are expected in these areas. He also reminded people that price-gouging is prohibited.

Read the full article: